BOARD CERTIFIED, HARVARD TRAINED VASCULAR SURGEON, OVER 15 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vascular Interventional & Vein Associates

Vascular Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL & Fort Pierce, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Vascular Interventional & Vein Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Interventional & Vein Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very professional and friendly
MELINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very competent and personable extremely knowledgeable
BEVERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr was very welled versed and he explained everything in detail. He listened to me and was very reassuring about my medical situation. I would recommend him highly.
KEVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Ramdev knows his business. Extremely knowledgeable, honest, and up front. PA Dr. Mike also very knowledgeable. Both great guys with friendly staff to ease your nerves. Even my primary physician considers r. Ramdev the best in town.
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Ramdev explained everything clearly, and helped me with his experience.
WILLIAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very efficient and fast
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Friendly and professional staff. Dr Ramdev does excellent job of explaining situation and how to remedy.
GEORGE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Am glad I Got a second opinion,
MILDRED D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very professional, thorough, quiet environment.
KELVIN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
ANGEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very professional I like how the facility is nice and clean and how personality treat you
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Professionals all the way, excellent staff that I have meet, please keep up GREAT work..Awesome..
JOSEPHINE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Ramdev and Michael took the time to explain what I needed to know let and Julia were very professional and courteous
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Doctor was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Even though they can’t help me, I will still refer them to someone else!
JEANETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The staff is awesome. The procedure was painless and stopped my pain. I would highly recommend them.
MURRAY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent
MURRAY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent
WILLIAM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
A professional doctor an d staff what I have been looking for for 6 months
JAIME S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
He is a great doctor shows your test results and explains everything to me for me to understand n Answer all my questions
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr and staff very helpful.