BOARD CERTIFIED, HARVARD TRAINED VASCULAR SURGEON, OVER 15 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Vascular Interventional & Vein Associates

Vascular Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL & Fort Pierce, FL

73 total reviews

Vascular Interventional & Vein Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Interventional & Vein Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AZIZ N.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very good
VERASILVIA S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Professional treatment for my varicose veins. Excellent staff in terms of caring for the patients.
MARY C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice nurse, fast and efficient.
BERNARD S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Good first visit. Great communication and examination. Took the time to explain issues seen. I’d recommend Dr. Ramdev.
JANICE T.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr knew exactly what was the problem. Very thorough and friendly .
ALVIN W.
Submitted 08/05/22
He’s always been attentive
ALVIN W.
Submitted 08/05/22
He’s always been good
THOMAS K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very well explained. Looking forward to be taken care of.
ROSA B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Fast professional friendly service
TERRY R.
Submitted 07/29/22
I was ok with Dr Ramdev
MERL Y.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great examination very obvious Dr knows his business. I was impressed.
RICHARD D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always friendly, thorough explanations and follow-through.
ESTELLE H.
Submitted 07/22/22
From walking this office I knew I had found the kind of Dr I have not found in my area.the girls working there were like the knew me from before.the dr.was just as nice.very kind and very much knew what kind of dr.he really was.i have found very few in my area.i plan to see them again soon as I feel very good about them all and that I can be helped with my serious lag problem.lots of 5 for them all.
DIANE J.
Submitted 07/22/22
All personnel at this office were considerate and very efficient. My surgery was top notch professional, and recovery was brief and painless.
RENEE S.
Submitted 07/21/22
I found the Dr and his staff very professional,personable, kind and caring The office is clean and comfortable I have full confidence in Dr Ramdev’s to his ability to create a working mature Fistular bringing me closer to Home HemoDialysis All prayers welcomed Thank you
MURIEL C.
Submitted 07/21/22
I was impressed that there were two people doing my procedure which was great to expedite it. I didn’t have to have 5 different appointments (as I had at another practice) they finished in one. I am thankful of that.
JOYE D.
Submitted 07/18/22
I felt very well received by the office staff.
OLMEDO B.
Submitted 07/17/22
Excellent and Very Medical Apoiments
Scott W.
Submitted 07/15/22
They welcome you and are very nice and help you in any way
LILIA R.
Submitted 07/04/22
Excellent and professional service. Staff is courteous, friendly and professional and Dr. Ramdev is very thorough, he listens to your concerns and addresses and explains every possible treatment according to your needs.