BOARD CERTIFIED, HARVARD TRAINED VASCULAR SURGEON, OVER 15 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Vascular Interventional & Vein Associates

Vascular Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL & Fort Pierce, FL

73 total reviews

Vascular Interventional & Vein Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Interventional & Vein Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS D.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Ramdev is easy talk to. He answers all questions in a way that you can understand. He takes his time and makes you feel comfortable.
LORRAINE G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very accommodating
ROBERTA V.
Submitted 06/20/22
They were the nicest receptionist and nurse that I've ever experienced. The facility was very clean very organized and they're very professional
GOARVAN S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very detailed
ROBERT V.
Submitted 06/15/22
They provided sign language interpreter which was very much appreciated as I am deaf and have complete convenience communicating with Dr Ramadev.
RONALD L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Informative and thorough
MARY F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Staff great
GREGORY S.
Submitted 06/10/22
The whole office is very professional. Dr. Randev is great! I would recommend them to everyone.
DOUGLAS S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Timely, concerned and helpful
DIANE S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Ramses and his staff are great. They always make sure that you are comfortable and are always willing to answer any questions or concerns that you may have.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Good
VIRGINIA K.
Submitted 06/05/22
Everyone was pleasant. Dr Ramdev explained everything to me and my results were very good. No further appt necessary.
KENNETH C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Really seems like a very caring group of people. Doctor very friendly and explains everything to you. You don’t feel rushed like I have experienced at other offices. Posh is so sweet and is a asset to the office.
EDWARD M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great Doctor
LISA V.
Submitted 05/27/22
Caring. A really great doctor really great employees. Made me feel like I was with friends even though it was a professional environment Everything went smooth. Very good at answering your questions before I even ask them. There communication is awesome.
RUTH K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Informative and to the point and very confident .
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 05/25/22
I wouldn’t use any other vascular doctor. Dr. Ramdev is the best. He know what he is doing.
RONALD A.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Ramdev is knowledgeable and concerned with case. I trust his opinion !
GERARD J.
Submitted 05/20/22
No relief yet, hopefully soon.
CYNTHIA D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional and they made me feel at ease with my procedure