BOARD CERTIFIED, HARVARD TRAINED VASCULAR SURGEON, OVER 15 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Vascular Interventional & Vein Associates

Vascular Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL & Fort Pierce, FL

73 total reviews

Vascular Interventional & Vein Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Interventional & Vein Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUCINDA K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Fast in and out. Caring professionals.
GEORGE R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
CARIN M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone was very professional and gave great advise for aftercare. The procedure went quickly, and with a minimum of discomfort.
ASHOKKU P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very pleasant The Doctor spend enough time to explain everything in details and suggest only course of treatment Very nice
CHASYA S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everybody is very friendly and very informative. I learned so much about the Vascular system from Dr. Ramdev it was pretty amazing. Great team great doctor!
LISA E.
Submitted 03/28/22
The staff and the doctor are very personable, today was only my second time there but I feel like they knew me already
SANDRA S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good experience
THOMAS C.
Submitted 03/25/22
It was a follow up no in depth exam. The doctor was very good.
JOHN S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good
DIANA K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very caring people, from front desk to the nurses, ultrasound people to the Dr!
Luella D.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ramdev is not only a highly skilled doctor, but was also punctual, personable, and efficient in providing information and results. Highly recommend.
Richard P.
Submitted 12/18/20
I have just started with Dr. Ramdev, and so far, I like him and his professionalism and being very thorough, also his staff should also be commended !!
Lorraine P.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Ramdev took the time to explain things to me. He has a very easy yet professional manner. He was somewhat perplexed by my situation but did not hesitate to tell me this. I will consult him again if necessary.